You’re important to us – and so is your data. After all, health and wellness information is personal and should be kept private. No ifs, ands, or buts about it. That’s why we’ve taken big steps to make sure your information is safe and sound. We only share data with the fitness clubs you visit. The only information we share with them is your first name, username, date of visit, and time of visit.
This membership is a month to month agreement. You must cancel by 10 pm MST the day before your next month's payment is due to avoid that charge.
We do not offer refunds so, if you plan on canceling, please cancel before being charged.
When you cancel, you WILL have access through the rest of the month.
Talk to your doctor before starting any new exercise program.
Keep in mind that if you add “friends” that they’ll be able to see your workout information.
You can always turn off your workouts posting to your feed through the Fit Mix app’s privacy
settings. You can always politely decline friend requests, or even remove fiends later.